Student Alias


Please affiliate your wikispace identification to your full name and include a link to your wiki activity log. This where you will itemize your significant contributions. Please include a brief description of the contribution, the date and a hyperlink to the referring page.

Lab 1

Sarah Beranger - sarahber
Emily Demill - emilyd540
Julie Do - julie_do
Katy Ha - katyha
Ryan Hormillosa - RyGuy
Kate Hudson - katehudson
Przemek Jalowski - pezj
Sannah Khan - sannahk
Joohee Kim - gkim1123
Katrina Kobayashi - katrinakoba
Karoline Kwon - Karoline-Kwon
Fannie Lam - fannielam
Kesha Hylton-Lyons - key1314
Nicole Orlowski - n.orlowski
Rashik Patel - rashik.patel
Mandip Randhawa - MandipR
Ayaka Sano - ayaka26
Daniel So - danjso
Jacqueline Wong - jjacqueline
Claudia Yuen - claudiays2

Lab 2


Erika Anderson - ejoan
Kyle Dutka - KyleDutka
Xue Feng - xue
Allie Gasser - allie-gasser
Kenneth Hou - kennethhou
Kavita Kapil - kavitakapil
Judy Kim - kimyoonkyung
Jinah Lee - ja90411
Anda Lupascu - andalupp
Tabitha MacDonald - tabimac
Hilary Mason - hilaryymason
Keith Mclean - KeithMclean
Nicole Nyholt - Nyholt83
Deandra Olivieiri - deandra8
Tara Paquette - TKP
Devin Pickering - JimBobBobo
Frederik Poulson - frederikpoulsen
Anton Sanchez - asanchez | Project 1
Anita Sekharan - asekharan
Amy Tang - amyamy
Jenny Taylor - chrematisai
Phoebe Tse - tphoebeyj
Jane Tsybine - tsybine
Carol Xu - Car01
Qianwen Zhang - QP

Lab 3Nick Fox-Gieg


Emma Allain - eallain | Project 1: Seams and Hinges
Daniela Behnod - DaniB | Exercise1 | DaniB Project 1
Stephanie Bruno - sbruno
Erika Bryson
Han Choi- hanseul17
Adrianne Chong - adrianneC
Mike D'Anna - mgdanna
Laraine Domingo - larained
Catherine Erkinger - CatherineErkinger
Alyssa George - alyssa_george
Tabitha Kerbabian - tabsk
Lauren Levy - laurenlevy27 | Exercise 1&2
Noemi Malaki - Activity Log
Elsie Ng - elsng
Maria Piñeros - Maripineros | Exercise uno
Brad Pyne - bradpyne
Edgardo Sanchez - EdSanchez
Danielle Sannuto - d_sannuto
Konstantin Sokhan
Jeremy Swinarton — jswin
Nicholas Tenhage
Julia Troubetskaia- jutrou
Amy Yang - amyy90